Local Links

 

Community Links  
Southbourne Village Hall www.southbournevillagehall.co.uk
Southbourne Online www.southbourneonline.co.uk
1st Southbourne Sea Scout Group www.southbourneseascouts.org.uk
Southbourne Bowls Club www.southbournebowls.co.uk
   
Southbourne Gymnastics Club www.southbournegymclub.co.uk
Southbourne Sports www.teamstats.net/southbournesports/
The Martlet Sword & Morris Men www.martletmorrismen.org.uk
Southbourne Lions www.southbournelions.org.uk
St John's Church www.stjohnssouthbourne.com
   
Southbourne Evangelical Free Church, The Drive, Southbourne www.findachurch.co.uk/search/church_view.php?church_id=22472
New Life Christian Church, Thorney Road, Southbourne.
Catholic Bible School, Nutbourne www.catholic-bible-school.org/
Emworth Concert Band www.emsworthconcertband.co.uk
Southbourne Men's Shed http://southbournemensshed.btck.co.uk/


Medical  
Southbourne Surgery www.southbournesurgery.nhs.uk/welcome,37767.htm
Southbourne Osteopathy Clinic www.southbourneosteopathy.co.uk


Education Links  
Southbourne Junior School www.southbournej.w-sussex.sch.uk
Southbourne Infants School www.southbourne-inf.w-sussex.sch.uk
Bourne Community College www.bourne.org.uk
Green Roots Nursery & preschool www.green-roots.com
Loveders Nursery School www.loveders.co.uk

 

Nearby Locations  
Emsworth www,emsworthonline.co.uk
Chidham and Hambrook www.chidhamandhambrook.info
Westbourne www.westbournevillage.org
Funtington www.funtington-informer.co.uk

 
Conservation
Listed Buildings in Southbourne www.britishlistedbuildings.co.uk/england/west+sussex/southbourne
Prinsted Conservation Area www.chichester.gov.uk/media/pdf/p/p/Prinsted_CACA.pdf
Nutborne Marshes, Local Nature Reserve www.lnr.naturalengland.org.uk/special/lnr/lnr_details.asp?C=0&N=&ID=318
Chichester Harbour Conservancy www.conservancy.co.uk
Chichester Harbour Trust www.chichesterharbourtrust.org.uk
   
   
Local Government  
Chichester District Council www.chichester.gov.uk/index.cfm?articleid=11
West Sussex County Council www.westsussex.gov.uk
Havany Boroth Council www.havant.gov.uk
Hampshire County Council www.hants.gov.uk